K A T I E   H O L M E S :
The Girl Next Door
katienholmes.com


New Exclusive Clip for "The Kennedys"

.
ReelzChannel
3/4/11


An exclusive, never-before-seen clip from the 8-part movie event "The Kennedys" has just been released. The clip features Joe Kennedy Sr. (played by Tom Wilkinson) shortly after he has been named ambassador to Great Britain. The senior Kennedy expresses his personal ambitions to become president, while a young JFK and his eldest brother, Joe Kennedy Jr., question whether being Catholic might hinder their father's chances at office.


The Kennedys | Movie Trailer | Review

"The Kennedys" also stars Barry Pepper, Greg Kinnear, and Katie Holmes. The first two episodes of the series premiere on Sunday, April 3, at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT, with and encore showing at 11 PM ET / 8 PM PT. ReelzChannel is Dish 299, DirecTV 238, and available on your cable system.

.